• Baby-markt.de

    With 19,000 articles, Baby-Markt is Germany’s leading online provider of baby and toddler products. Founded in Dortmund in 2003, the company is committed to offering excellent value for money and, as such, is highly popular.

    Click here to visit the baby-markt.de website

  • Brands4friends

    Brands4friends was founded in Berlin in 2007. Brands4friendsis the No. 1 online shopping club for high quality brand products from the fashion and lifestyle sectors. The exclusive offers available here are open to club members only.
    The company was successfully sold to eBay in 2011.

    Click here to visit the brands4friends.de website

  • Brands4friends-Japan

    Brands4friends-Japan is Japan's No. 1 online shopping club for high quality brand products from the fashion and lifestyle sectors. The exclusive offers available here are open to club members only.

    Click here to visit the brands4friends.jp website

  • carmudi.com

    Carmudi is a vehicle marketplace to find used or new vehicles like motorcycles, cars or commercial vehicles. Carmudi is located in several countries in Asia, Africa and Latin America.

    Click here to visit the carmudi.com website

  • Clickbus

    Clickbus is an online booking platform for bus travel located in Brazil.




    Click here to visit the clickbus.com.br website

  • Coffee Circle

    Founded in 2010 in Berlin, Coffee Circle sells premium authentic Ethiopian coffees directly to end-customers via its website. This enables Coffee Circle to pay the coffee farmers higher prices than the fair trade prices.

    Coffee Circle also implements development projects in Ethiopia. One euro per kilo of Coffee Circle coffee sold is donated to these projects.

    Click here to visit the Coffee Circle website

  • dafiti

    dafiti is one of Brazil’s leading online shops for shoes. dafiti is the Brazilian equivalent of the German site Zalando, and sells a wide range of designer shoes, brand-name shoes and accessories.

    Click here to visit the dafiti.com.br website

  • Delivery Hero

    The Food-Delivery-Service operates online platforms in 14 countries across 4 continents to bring better food to the people everyday. The company was founded in 2010 in Berlin.

    Click here to visit the deliveryhero.com website

  • Easy Taxi

    Easy Taxi is a taxi booking app. The application connects taxi drivers and passengers. Founded in April 2012 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. Easy Taxi became the pioneer in online taxi service in Latin America. The app is currently available in 26 countries and 82 cities. 

    Click here to visit the easytaxi.com website

  • eKomi

    eKomi develops and operates intelligent feedback systems. Using social commerce technologies, eKomi generates customer opinions, product evaluations, comments, recommendations and viral effects on websites, in social media and in search engines, with a view to increasing sales and customers’ trust.
    The Feedback Company was founded at the beginning of 2008 in Berlin.

    Click here to visit the ekomi.de website

  • FabFurnish.com

    FabFurnish is an eCommerce store from India with a focus on furniture and home goods. The customer has access to a wide variety of products, ranging from classic furniture, via kitchen needs, through to various decorative items.

    Click here to visit the fabfurnish.com website

  • High-Tech Gründerfonds

    Tengelmann has acquired a share in the newly established HTGF II, thus further expanding its position as a start-up investor.HTGF finances young high tech companies and supports their management teams by providing business expertise and a strong network.

    Click here to visit high-tech-gruenderfonds.de  

  • Jabong

    Jabong is an eCommerce store from India with a focus on shoes and fashion.




    Click here to visit the jabong.com website

  • Jumia.de

    Jumia is an e-commerce company with a big product diversity for all target groups. Jumia is located in Nigeria, Egypt and Morocco.

     

    Click here to visit the jumia.com website

  • Kaymu.pk

    Kaymu is the number one online shopping marketplace in Pakistan. It allows to buy and sell in Pakistan. A broad range of products such as, electronics, books, home Appliances, mobile phones, jewelry and more are offered.

    Click here to visit the kaymu.pk website

  • Lamoda

    Lamoda is one of Russia’s leading online shops for shoes. Lamoda is the Russian equivalent of the German site Zalando, and sells a wide range of designer shoes, brand-name shoes and accessories.

    Click here to visit the lamoda.ru website

     

  • lamudi.com

    Lamudi is a real estate marketplace to help people in the property market to find their ideal home, land or commercial property. Lamudi is located in several countries in Asia, Africa and Latin Amercia.

    Click here to visit the lamudi.com website

  • Lazada.com

    Lazada is an e-commerce company with a big product diversity for all target groups. Lazada is located in Indonesia, Vietnam, Philippines, Thailand and Malaysia.

     

    Click here to visit the lazada.com website

  • Lieferheld

    Lieferheld makes ordering foods online fun. Just enter your postcode, select a nearby delivery service, pay online and then look forward to enjoying your food!
    The food delivery service Lieferheld was founded in 2010 in Berlin. Since then, it has expanded internationally and is now active in Australia, Switzerland, Mexico and Russia.

    Click here to visit the lieferheld.de website

  • Linio.com.mx

    Linio is an e-commerce company with a big product diversity for all ages. Linio is located in Mexico, Colombia, Peru and Venezuela.

     

    Click here to visit the linio.com.mx website

  • MAC IT Solutions

    Tengelmann holds an interest in MAC IT-Solutions, a provider of software solutions for the mail order sector. This company is thus a perfect addition to Tengelmann's interest portfolio for the internet technology sector.

    Click here to visit the mac-its.com website

  • Namshi

    Namshi is an ecommerce shop for footwear and fashion brands located in the Middle East. 



    Click here to visit the namshi.com website

  • Otto Gourmet

    Otto Gourmet, headquartered in the German town of Heinsberg, has enjoyed a reputation as a meat specialist for the past seven years. It not only supplies the gourmet catering sector, but also sells its products to private customers via its online shop, delivering to their doorsteps finest meat from American Wagyu Kobe cattle, American beef and bison meat, Spanish Iberico pork, Mieral poultry from France, or seafood. The products can be delivered either fresh or frozen.

    Click here to visit the otto-gourmet.de website

  • Preisanalytics

    PreisAnalytics is an extensive Tool in order to optimize your shop prices, to monitor your market and to watch your competitors.

     

    click here to visit the preisanalytics.de website

  • Pricepanda

    Pricepanda is a price comparison website for end consumers located in Asia and Latin America.

     

    click here to visit the pricepanda.com website

  • Springlane

    Springlane is the shopping portal offering all kitchen-related requirements. Three themed areas for cooking & preparation, food & beverage, as well as service & decoration present an assorted line of products from renowned producers and upcoming insider-brands.

    Click here to visit the www.springlane.de website

     

  • Stylight

    Stylight was founded in Munich in 2008 and is a platform uniting the fashion items from over 70 fashion shops. STYLIGHT’s founders have since received a variety of awards and titles, among them the European Tech Tour’s distinction as one of the 25 “Most promising web start-ups”.

    Click here to visit the stylight.de website

     

  • Sumup

    SumUp enables anyone with a smartphone to accept card payments. As an easy and cost efficient plug’n’play solution, SumUp appeals to SMEs. Therefore SMEs can accept customer’s credit and cash cards. SumUp's solution focuses especially on small and mid sized dealers who were not using card-reader solutions because of the high expenses. The young company from Berlin went live in August, 2012.

  • Supreme

    Supreme, founded in 2005 and with offices in both Cologne and Aachen, is a company specialising in the development and sale of innovative products and services for the e-commerce sector. With products currently used by around 400,000 users with over 4 million live offers at any one time, Supreme is among the world’s leading providers of eBay software.

    Click here to visit the supreme.de website

  • The Iconic

    The Iconic is an online shop from Australia and New Zealand and focuses in sales and delivery of shoes and fashion items. The catalog also includes categories for toys and apparel and is aimed at all age groups.

    Click here to visit the The Iconic website

  • Trademob

    Trademob GmbH is Europe’s leading purchasing platform for mobile advertising and was founded in Berlin in August 2010. Trademob’s goal is to provide advertisers with attractive, clever and fair solutions that enable them to fully exploit the potential of the mobile advertising market. To achieve this, Trademob has developed a complex tracking and targeting technology that meets the highest quality requirements. 

    Click here to visit the trademob.com website

  • Westwing.de

    Westwing is one of the leading home & living verticals in Europe on a mission to provide our millions of members with stylish furniture and homewares from well-known brands they love.

    Click here to visit the westwing.de website

  • Zalando

    Zalando is an e-commerce shop founded in 2008. Headquartered in Berlin, it specialises in the sale and delivery of shoes and fashion items.
    In addition to its shoe-based business, it now also has the Zalando Lounge, its own shopping club concept through which it also trades in the areas sport, outdoor and beauty. By 2011, Zalando has already expanded into several countries.

    Click here to visit the zalando.de website

     

  • Zalora.com

    Zalora is an ecommerce shop, which is located in Malaysia, Philippines, Hong Kong, Singapore, Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam and Taiwan. Zalora specializes in sales and delivery of shoes and fashion items.

     

    Click here to visit the zalora.com website

  • Zando.co.za

    Zando is an ecommerce shop, which is located in South Africa and specializes in sales and delivery of shoes and fashion items for women, men and children.

     

    Click here to visit the zando.co.za website

  • Zanui.com.au

    Zanui is an eCommerce store from Australia with a focus on furniture and home goods. The customer has access to a wide variety of products, ranging from classic furniture, via kitchen needs, through to various decorative items.

    Click here to visit the zanui.com.au website

• 42reports

    42reports ist ein Online basierendes Analytics Tool, mit dem stationäre Händler ihre Besucher analysieren können.



    zur Webseite von 42reports.com

  • Baby-markt.de

    Baby-Markt ist mit 19.000 Artikeln Deutschlands größter Online-Anbieter für Baby- und Kleinkindartikel. Das 2003 gegründete Unternehmen aus Dortmund setzt auf Preis-Leistung und ist damit bei den Kunden erfolgreich.

    zur Webseite von baby-markt.de

  • Brands4friends

    Brands4friends wurde 2007 in Berlin gegründet. Brands4friends ist der Nummer 1 Online-Shopping-Club für hochwertige Markenprodukte aus dem Mode- und Lifestylebereich. Nur Mitglieder können von den exklusiven Angeboten profitieren.
    2011 wurde das Unternehmen erfolgreich an eBay verkauft.

    zur Webseite von brands4friends.de

  • Brands4friends-Japan

    Brands4friends-Japan ist der Nummer 1 Online-Shopping-Club in Japan für hochwertige Markenprodukte aus dem Mode- und Lifestylebereich. Nur Mitglieder können von den exklusiven Angeboten profitieren.

    zur Webseite von brands4friends.jp

  • carmudi.com

    Carmudi ist ein Fahrzeugmarktplatz zur Suche von neuen und gebrauchten Fahrzeugen wie Autos, Motorrädern oder Nutzfahrzeugen. Carmudi ist in diversen Ländern in Asien, Afrika und Lateinamerika aktiv.

    zur Webseite von carmudi.com

  • Clickbus

    Clickbus ist ein Portal zur Planung und Buchung von Busreisen in Brasilien.




    zur Webseite von clickbus.com.br

  • Coffee Circle

    Gegründet 2010 in Berlin, verkauft Coffee Circle äthiopischen, sortenreinen Premium-Kaffee direkt online an Endverbraucher. Dies macht es Coffee Circle möglich den Kaffee-Farmern mehr als den Fair-trade-Preis zu zahlen.

    Zusätzlich setzt Coffee Circle Entwicklungsprojekte in Äthiopien um. Ein Euro pro verkauftem Kilo Coffee Circle Kaffee geht als Spende in diese Projekte.

    zur Webseite von Coffee Circle

  • dafiti

    dafiti ist einer der führenden Online-Shops für Schuhe in Brasilien. Nach dem Modell von Zalando in Deutschland bietet dafiti in Brasilien eine breite Palette an Designer-Schuhen, Markenschuhen und Accessoires.

    zur Webseite von dafiti.com.br

  • Delivery Hero

    Der Food-Delivery-Service betreibt Portale in 14 Ländern auf 4 Kontinenten um Menschen weltweit besseres Essen zu liefern. Gegründet wurde der Lieferdienst 2010 in Berlin.

    zur Webseite von deliveryhero.com

  • Easy Taxi

    Easy Taxi ist eine Taxi-Buchungs-App. Die Applikation verbindet Taxifahrer und Passagiere miteinander. Gegründet wurde Easy Taxi im April 2012 in Rio de Janeiro, Brasilien. Easy Taxi ist mittlerweile Marktführer in Lateinamerika im Bereich Online Taxi Service. Derzeit ist die App in 26 Ländern und 82 Städte abrufbar. 

    zur Webseite von easytaxi.com

  • eKomi

    eKomi entwickelt und betreibt intelligente Feedbacksysteme. Durch eingesetzte Social Commerce Technologien generiert eKomi Kundenmeinungen, Produktbewertungen, Kommentare, Empfehlungen und virale Effekte auf Webseiten, in sozialen Medien und Suchmaschinen, um Kundenvertrauen und Umsätze zu steigern.
    The Feedback Company wurde Anfang 2008 in Berlin gegründet.

    zur Webseite von ekomi.de

  • FabFurnish.com

    FabFurnish ist ein eCommerce Shop aus Indien mit Fokus auf Möbel und Heimbedarf. Der Kunde kann auf eine große Produktvielfalt zurückgreifen, die von klassischen Möbeln, über Küchenbedarf, bis hin zu verschiedenen Dekorationsartikeln reicht.

    zur Webseite von fabfurnish.com

  • High-Tech Gründerfonds

    Tengelmann beteiligt sich am neu aufgelegten HTGF II und baut damit seine Position als Startup-Investor weiter aus.
    Der HTGF finanziert junge High-Tech Unternehmen und unterstützt das Management-Team mit unternehmerischem Know-How und einem starken Netzwerk.

    zur Webseite von high-tech-gruenderfonds.de

  • Jabong

    Jabong ist einer der führenden Online-Shops für Schuhe und Mode in Indien.

  • Jumia.de

    Jumia ist ein E-Commerce Versandhaus mit einer breit gefächerten Produktpallete für alle Altersgruppen. Die Aktivität des Unternehmens erstreckt sich über die Länder Nigeria, Ägypten und Marokko.  

    zur Webseite von jumia.com

  • Kaymu.pk

    Kaymu ist der Nummer eins Shopping Marktplatz in Pakistan. Es ermöglicht Konsumenten in Pakistan eine breite Produktpallette, wie z.B. Elektronik, Bücher, Mobiltelefone, Schmuck und noch vieles mehr zu kaufen und zu verkaufen.

    zur Webseite von kaymu.pk

  • Lamoda

    Lamoda ist einer der führenden Online-Shops für Schuhe in Russland. Nach dem Modell von Zalando in Deutschland bietet Lamoda in Russland eine breite Palette an Designer-Schuhen, Markenschuhen und Accessoires.

    zur Webseite von lamoda.ru

  • lamudi.com

    Lamudi ist ein Immobilienportal zur Suche von Immobilien und Grundstücken für private als auch gewerblicher Zwecke. Lamudi ist in diversen Ländern in Asien, Afrika und Lateinamerika aktiv.

    zur Webseite von lamudi.com

  • Lazada.com

    Lazada ist ein E-Commerce Versandhaus mit einer breit gefächerten Produktpallete für alle Altersgruppen. Die Aktivität des Unternehmens erstreckt sich über die Länder Indonesien, Vietnam, Philippinen, Thailand und Malaysia.

    zur Webseite von lazada.com

  • Lieferheld

    Lieferheld macht online Essen bestellen zu einer wahren Freude. Einfach Postleitzahl eingeben, Lieferdienst in der Nähe auswählen, online bezahlen und genießen!
    Gegründet wurde der Food-Delivery-Service Lieferheld 2010 in Berlin. Mittlerweile ist Lieferheld auch international in Australien, der Schweiz, Mexiko und Russland aktiv.

    zur Webseite von lieferheld.de

  • Linio.com.mx

    Linio ist ein E-Commerce Versandhaus mit einer breit gefächerten Produktpallete für alle Altersgruppen. Die Aktivität des Unternehmens erstreckt sich über die Länder Mexiko, Kolumbien, Peru und Venezuela.  

    zur Webseite von linio.com.mx

  • MAC IT Solutions

    Tengelmann beteiligt sich an MAC IT-Solutions einem Anbieter für Softwarelösungen für die Versandhandelsbranche. Eine perfekte Ergänzung des Beteiligungsportfolios im Bereich Internettechnologie.

    zur Webseite von mac-its.com

  • Namshi

    Namshi ist ein Ecommerce-Shop für Schuhe und Modeartikel im Nahen Osten.




    zur Webseite von namshi.com

  • Otto Gourmet

    Otto Gourmet mit Sitz in Heinsberg ist seit über 7 Jahren der Fleischspezialist. Neben der Belieferung der Spitzengastronomie werden die Produkte auch Privatkunden im Onlineshop angeboten. Feinstes Fleisch von amerikanischen Wagyu Kobe Rindern, American Beef und Bisons, spanischen Iberico-Schweinen, Mieral-Geflügel aus Frankreich oder Seafood – alles wird bequem bis zur Haustür geliefert. Frisch oder fresh frozen.

    zur Webseite von otto-gourmet.de

  • Preisanalytics

    PreisAnalytics ist ein umfassendes Tool zur Optimierung Ihre Shoppreise, zum Marktmonitoring und zur Beobachtung von Wettbewerbern.

     

    zur Webseite von preisanalytics.de

  • Pricepanda

    Pricepanda ist ein Preisvergleichsportal für Endkonsumenten, welches in Asien und Lateinamerika aktiv ist. 

     

    zur Webseite von pricepanda.com

  • Springlane

    Springlane ist das Shopping-Portal für alles rund um die Küche. In drei Erlebniswelten von Kochen & Zubereiten über Essen & Trinken bis hin zu Servieren & Dekorieren wird ein ausgewähltes Produktsortiment von renommierten Herstellern und aufstrebenden Insider-Marken angeboten.

    zur Website von Springlane

  • Stylight

    Stylight wurde 2008 in München gegründet und vereint die Mode aus über 70 Fashion-Shops auf einer Seite. Für ihre Technologie und Geschäftsidee wurden die Gründer von STYLIGHT mit zahlreichen Auszeichnungen, wie beispielsweise von der European Tech Tour als eines der 25 „Most promising web startups“, prämiert.

    zur Webseite von stylight.de

  • Sumup

    SumUp bietet mit seinem (Chip-)Kartenlesegerät jedem die Möglichkeit, mit dem Smartphone einfach und kosteneffizient Kartenzahlungen entgegen zu nehmen. SumUp will mit dieser Lösung insbesondere kleine und mittelgroße Händler ansprechen, die bisher noch aufgrund der hohen Kosten kein Kartenlesegerät nutzen. Im August 2012 ist das junge Berliner Unternehmen online gegangen.

  • Supreme

    Supreme mit dem Sitz in Köln und Aachen wurde 2005 gegründet ist auf die Entwicklung und den Vertrieb von innovativen Produkten und Services für E-Commerce spezialisiert. Mit Produkten die inzwischen von rund 400.000 Nutzern mit aktuell über 4 Millionen ständigen Live-Angeboten in Anspruch genommen werden, ist das Unternehmen eines der weltweit führenden im Bereich eBay-Software.

    zur Webseite von supreme.de

  • The Iconic

    The Iconic ist ein Online-Shop aus Australien und Neuseeland und fokusiert sich auf den Verkauf und Versand von Schuhen und Modeartikeln. Der Produktkatalog enthält zudem Kategorien  für Spielsachen oder Sportbekleidung und richtet sich an alle Altersgruppen.

    zur Webseite von The Iconic

  • trademob

    Die Trademob GmbH ist Europas führende Einkaufsplattform für mobiles Advertisement und wurde im August 2010 in Berlin gegründet. Trademob hat es sich zum Ziel gesetzt, Werbetreibenden attraktive, clevere und vor allem faire Lösungen anzubieten, die das volle Potenzial des mobilen Werbemarkts ausschöpfen. Dafür hat Trademob eine komplexe Tracking- und Targeting-Technologie entwickelt, die qualitativ höchsten Ansprüchen gerecht wird.

    zur Webseite von trademob.com

  • TrustedCompany

    TrustedCompany ist ein offener Bewertungsdienstleister, der Online Konsumenten miteinander verbindet.



    zur Webseite von trustedcompany.com

  • Westwing.de

    Westwing ist Deutschlands erster Online Shopping Club für Home & Living: Interior-Fans finden bei Westwing hübsche Wohnaccessoires und Möbel – zu Preisen bis zu -70% gegenüber der unverbindlichen Preisempfehlung der Hersteller.

    zur Webseite von westwing.de

  • Zalando

    Zalando ist ein 2008 gegründeter Ecommerce-Shop mit Sitz in Berlin, der sich auf den Verkauf und Versand von Schuhen und Modeartikeln spezialisiert hat.
    Neben dem reinen Schuhgeschäft bietet Zalando mit der Zalando Lounge seinen eigenen Shopping-Club Ansatz und agiert zudem im Bereich Sport, Outdoor und Beauty. Bereits 2011 ist Zalando in mehrere Länder expandiert.

    zur Webseite von zalando.de

  • Zalora.com

    Zalora ist ein Ecommerce-Shop, der in den Ländern Malaysia, den Philippinen, Hongkong, Singapur, Indonesien, Thailand, Vietnam und Taiwan aktiv ist. Zalora hat sich auf den Verkauf und Versand von Schuhen und Modeartikeln spezialisiert.

    zur Webseite von zalora.com

  • Zando.co.za

    Zando ist ein Ecommerce-Shop, der in Südafrika aktiv ist und sich auf den Verkauf und Versand von Schuhen und Modeartikeln für Damen, Herren und Kindern spezialisiert hat.

    zur Webseite von zando.co.za

  • Zanui.com.au

    Zanui ist ein eCommerce Shop aus Australien mit Fokus auf Möbel und Heimbedarf. Der Kunde kann auf eine große Produktvielfalt zurückgreifen, die von klassischen Möbeln, über Küchenbedarf, bis hin zu verschiedenen Dekorationsartikeln reicht.

    zur Webseite von zanui.com.au